Administration

Dean

Jeffrey Bakken

Jeffrey Bakken

Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the Graduate School

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   jbakken@fsmail.bradley.edu

Shabeer Amirali

Shabeer Amirali

Director of Marketing, Recruitment, Student Success and Partnerships

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   samirali@fsmail.bradley.edu

Alyssa Braun

Alyssa Braun

International Advisor

    Bradley Hall 215
    (309) 677-3980
   abraun@bradley.edu

Kayla Carroll

Kayla Carroll

Director of International Admissions and Student Services

    Bradley Hall 215
    (309) 677-2375
   klcarroll@bradley.edu

Staff

Kathy Gafford

Kathy Gafford

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   kgafford@fsmail.bradley.edu

Tracey Giovani

Tracey Giovani

Records Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   tgiovani@fsmail.bradley.edu

Sammi Klaege

Sammi Klaege

Records Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   speterburs@fsmail.bradley.edu

Kristina Ptashnik

Kristina Ptashnik

Records Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   keg@fsmail.bradley.edu

Susan Tanner

Susan Tanner

Records Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 200
    (309) 677-2375
   stanner@fsmail.bradley.edu