Administration

Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Bradley Hall 226
    309-677-2380
   cmjones@bradley.edu

Kelly McConnaughay

Kelly McConnaughay

Associate Dean

    Bradley Hall 226
    (309) 677-2383
   kdm@bradley.edu

Derek Montgomery

Derek Montgomery

Associate Dean of Engaged Learning

    Bradley Hall 233
    (309) 677-2590
   montg@bradley.edu

Rob Prescott

Rob Prescott

Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Studies

    Bradley Hall 226E
    (309) 677-2897
   prescott@bradley.edu

Amy Summers

Amy Summers

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 226
    (309) 677-2384
   asummers@bradley.edu

Samantha Walsh

Samantha Walsh

Administrative Support

    Bradley Hall 226
    (309) 677-2382
   swalsh@bradley.edu

Pat Campbell

Pat Campbell

Supervisor of Administration, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Bradley Hall 226
    (309) 677-2380
   patc@bradley.edu

Carmen Kremitzki

Carmen Kremitzki

Assistant Director, Career Advisor, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

    Burgess Hall 117
    (309) 677-2380
   ckremitzki@bradley.edu

Lee Newton

Lee Newton

Department Chair, Associate Professor & LAS Admissions Coordinator

    Bradley Hall 367
    (309) 677-2471
   lnewton@bradley.edu

Charlie Roy

Charlie Roy

Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

    Bradley Hall 237
    (309) 677-4297
   croy@bradley.edu

Rick Smith, Ph.D.

Rick Smith, Ph.D.

Senior Director of Employer Services; Career Advisor, Caterpillar College of Engineering & Technology

    Burgess Hall 110
    (309) 677-2514
   rsmith@bradley.edu